## K.T.S.P Mandal's

## Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar,

## **Department of Physics**

Examination Results (CBCS 2019 Pattern)

T.Y.B.Sc. Physics

Year 2023- 2024 (Sem. - I)

**Subject:** Physics Theory Paper III (Classical Mechanics)

Total Students= 08

A	No. of Students	08	
	Appeared		
В	No. of Students	00	
	Absents		
С	Total = A+B	08	

Details of Students Passed (Grade)	PHY 353
О	01
$A^{+}$	03
A	02
$\mathbf{B}^{+}$	00
В	00
С	00
Fail	02
Absent	00
Total	08
Percentage	75 %

Rank	Name of Students	Marks/ 50
1	Shinde Vaishnavi Rajesh	47
2	Sabale Sakshi Navnath	41
3	Takalkar Vikram Tukaram	41