KTSPMS

Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar,

Tal -Khed, Dist. Pune. 410505

Bhimashankar Trophy Tournament 2023-2024

Bhimashankar Trophy Report

Participating students

KTSPMS Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar in has participated in North Pune District Ambegaon Taluka D. G. Foundation and Bhimashankar Cooperative Factory organize the cultural fest namely n Bhimashankar Karandak Youth Festival. Our college Team has participated in the first and final round of this competition held at individual and group level. Also the list of awardee students is given below. First round of this event held at engineering college Avsari at 14 feb 2024.

The grand finale of this competition was organized on Feb. 17. Also the prize distribution was done on 17th Feb. 2024 at 10 PM after the completion of the competition. Many dignitaries were present for this prize distribution ceremony.

S.	Competition	Subject	Name of the student	Student
N.	_	_		s
1	Oratorical competition	Social Media - Ideological Freedom or Independent Thought	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	1
2	Oratorical competition	India's leap towards becoming an economic superpower	Akshada Kolekar	1
3	Monologue Competition	mother	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	1
4	Monologue Competition	school	Sonabai Dhekle	1
5	Group dance competition	Hanuman Chalisa	 Shweta Dhavse 2. Harish Kamble Jitesh Rokde 4. Pranav Mutkule 5. Om Manjarkar 6. Harshal Gedam 7. Chetan Patil 8. Akshada Kolekar 9. Roshni Barbate 10. Anjali Kesarkar Suhani Chaudhary 12. Snehalwad 13. Prajakta Ankush 14. Vikram Bandavane 15. Bharat 	35

First Round Participation

			Konde 16. Payal Kale 17. Shreya Kantikar 18. Dnyaneshwari Gaikwad 19. Netra Shinde 20. Aditya Rode 21. Mahesh Gopale 22. Suraj Pavde 23. Swami Kedari 24. Vaishnavi Pangare 25. Neha Majmule 26. Sakshi Kolekar 27. Samiksha Tambe 28. Dnyaneshwari Awte 29. Ganesh Waghmare 30. Omkar Suryavanshi 31. Soham Kale 32. Rohit Rathod 33. Kritika Naikde 34. Omkar Shinde 35. Atharva Mutke	
6	One Act / Drama Competition (Handwritte n)	'Use new technology to make India great'	Character Introduction • Prime Minister and Renu - Aanchal Hole • Atom - Anuradha Khatal • Parvtabai and Mother - Sakshi Kolekar • Student - Sakshi Shivekar • Grandmother and Student - Shraddha Kharmare • President and Aunt - Riya Shivekar • Student and Online - Shubhangi Sapkal • Teacher – Prajwal Kathe	8
7	Group dance competition	Shivba Malhari	Contestant Names 1. Aditya Hanwate 2. Diksha Dhavale 3. Sanskriti Kalokhe 4. Pragya Ingle 5. Madhuri Gopale 6. Sanika Kandekar 7. Pratiksha Ambekar 8. Sneha Totre 9. Payal Bachche 10. Shreya Gholap 11. Shruti Borkar 12. Rituja Pardeshi 13. Akanksha Sukale 14. Mokshada Darwade 15. Sanika Rakshe 16. Roshni Pardeshi 17. Aarti Vankhande 18. Raveena Patil 19. Namrata Unde 20. Prajwal Kathe 21. Rhea Shivekar 22. Achal Hole 23. Shubhangi Sapkal 24. Chaitanya Rodkar 25. Omkar Pokharkar 26. Darshan Pokharkar 27. Vedant Nanekar 28. Shravani Bachchan 29. Tejal Pingle	29
8	Song singing competition	How can I go to Mathura bazaar?	Shrutika Dattatraya Valunj	1
9	Song singing competition	Wajale Ki Bara	Payal Lohat	1

Total Students				79
11	Individual dance competition	Name of the song - Kashala Lavato Naad	Shravani Bacche	1
10	Individual dance competition	Potraj	Suraj Pawde	1

First Round Winner and Final Round Participation

S. N.	Competition	Subject	Name of the student	Student s
1	Oratorical competition	Social Media - Ideological Freedom or Independent Thought	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	1
2	Monologue Competition	mother	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	1
3	Group dance competition	Hanuman Chalisa	 Shweta Dhavse 2. Harish Kamble Jitesh Rokde 4. Pranav Mutkule 5. Om Manjarkar 6. Harshal Gedam 7. Chetan Patil 8. Akshada Kolekar 9. Roshni Barbate 10. Anjali Kesarkar Suhani Chaudhary 12. Snehalwad 13. Prajakta Ankush 14. Vikram Bandavane 15. Bharat Konde 16. Payal Kale 17. Shreya Kantikar 18. Dnyaneshwari Gaikwad Netra Shinde 20. Aditya Rode Mahesh Gopale 22. Suraj Pavde Swami Kedari 24. Vaishnavi Pangare 25. Neha Majmule 26. Sakshi Kolekar 27. Samiksha Tambe Dnyaneshwari Awte 29. Ganesh Waghmare 30. Omkar Suryavanshi Soham Kale 32. Rohit Rathod 33. Kritika Naikde 34. Omkar Shinde 35. Atharva Mutke 	35
4	Song singing competition	How can I go to Mathura bazaar?	Shrutika Dattatraya Valunj	1
5	Song singing	Wajale Ki Bara	Payal Lohat	1

	competition			
Total Students			39	

Final Round Winners

S.	Competition	Subject	Name of the student	Student
N.	-			S
1	Oratorical competition	Social Media - Ideological Freedom or Independent Thought	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	2 Place
2	Monologue Competition	mother	Sai Ashok Sandbhor	3 Place
5	Song singing competition	Wajale Ki Bara	Payal Lohat	5 Place
Total Students				3

Total Participating Students in First Round of Bhimashankar Trophy Competition -79

Number of Students Participating in Grand Final – 39

Accompanying Professor

- 1. Dr. Dilip Muluk
- 2. Prof. M. L. Muluk
- 3. Prof. Nita Dongre
- 4. Dr. Payal Oswal
- 5. Prof. Suraj Gargote

Some snapshots of the Bhimashankar Trophy tournament and media coverage













प्रा. डॉ. दिलीप मुळूक सांस्कृतिक विभाग प्रमुख

डॉ. शिरीष पिंगळे प्राचार्य हुतात्मा राजगुरु महाविद्यालय राजगुरुनगर, ता. खेड, जि. पुणे.