K.T.S.P.MANDAL'S HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR <u>ICT CELL REPORT (</u>A.Y. 2022-23)

Report on Static Web Designing using HTML and CSS

ICT Cell organized a two day workshop on "Static Web Designing using HTML and CS" on 28 January 2023 and 29 January 2023 at department of Computer Science and vitthalraoji Buttepatil Sabhagruha of Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Rajgurunagar. This workshop has been conducted for Arts, Commerce, Science, BCS and BBA(CA) Students. This workshop has been coordinated by Prof.A.P.Kulkarni.

The session was conducted by Prof. S.A.Randive, Prof. Y.J.Patangade and Dhanshri Waghole. In this workshop students acknowledged a complete knowledge of "Static Web designing using HTML and CSS". In these workshop students were aware about types of CSS i.e. internal CSS and External CSS. It gives us a way to interact with hosted information, like websites. Static Web technology involves the use of hypertext markup language (HTML) and REST, SQL, PHP and many more. Total 300 students were participated in this workshop.

In this workshop the students were introduced to topics HTML5, REST, CSS and all HTML tags including image tag, scrolling tag, header, and footer as well as basic HTML tags. Students got an idea how to create static web app. All the students really appreciated the contents that were discussed, they realized that interactions likes these can help them improve their learning. This workshop was very useful for not only for IT students but also non-IT students as they are aware about how to develop a static website. Students showed keen interest in attending more workshops like this in future.

Prof. A.P.Kulkarni ICT Cell Co-ordinator

K.T.S.P.MANDAL'S HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR ICT CELL (A.Y.2022-23)

Date: 19/04/2023

Notice

All the Students of TYBA, TYBCOM, T.Y.B.Sc., TYBCS, TYBBA(CA) are hereby informed that ICT cell of Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, is going to organise two day workshop on "Static web designing using HTML and CSS", on 28/04/2023 and 29/04/2023 at 11:50 am. So be present in time.

Prof.A.P.Kulkarni

ICT Cell Co-ordinator



Prin. Dr.S.S.Pingale

Principal Principal Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Science & Commerce) Rajgurunagar.







K.T.S.P.Mandal's HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA

Rajgurunagar, Pune 410505.

ICT CELL (2022-23)

ICT TRAINING WORKSHOP

(Static Web designing using HTML and CSS)

ATTENDANCE SHEET

DATE :-

TIME:-

Sr.No	Name	Class	Sign
1	Retwade Pradnya Ashak	TYBA	Returcicle
2	Pawale Rutuja Sambhaji	TYBA	Lawale.
3.	Pawale Akanksha Sanjay	TYBA	Awale.
4.	Gakore Mayuri Baly	TYBA	STOR
· 5)	Mulak Neha Shivaji	TYBA	ale
6)	Tanpuse Monika Machinda	TYBA	Banike
Ŧ	Sandbhor Sakshi Kalyram	TYBA	Sombin
8)	Chavan shubhanai vitthal	TYBA	(mon &/
4	Myluk Rytyia shiveii	TYBA	Bullie
10)	Kashid Akshata Day ancubu	- TYBA	Ackeshid
11	Muluk Priti navnath	TYBA	Breek
12)	Bhaleros Privanka Pradip.	T.Y. BA.	Shateror
16	Khandagale Monika shantaran	T.Y.B.A	Conibs!
31	Thoras Onyanestivari Balasaha	T.Y.B.A	Front
04	Duundkar swati Babushe		samote
41	Jathar Aditi Shubhash		Aditi
53	Retwade Mayuri Subhash	T.Y.D.A	mas

Sr.No	Name	Class	Sign
80	Kudekar shitul Dattattay	TY BA	doudchaz
12	Jaid Simean Chandrashekhar	TYBA	staig ?.
47	Naikare Ankita Ankuch	TYBA	Naiken
40	Ghude sonal Janesh	TYBA	Shal
6)	Awar Sonal Dattatray	TYBA	ALE
<u>94</u> 38	Toke Bhagyashrianna	T.Y.B.A	Batolee
	Charan manistrahashal	TY. R.A.	andrea
36	Bibave Sayali Avingsh	T.Y.B.A.	Abilito
28	- Rakshe Priti suresh	TYBA	Balak
27	Shinde Aditya Prakad	T.Y.O.A	AB-
67	satpute Maunath balasahe	T.Y.B. A-	Autout
30	- unonav Seinku kanto	TV.B.A.	(1901100
14	Thite Dipali Bhomudale Karale Pratiksha Shankan	T. V. B.A.	Sthite
25	Raut Kishor Nariden	19BA	Frank
92		TYBA	(hart-
44	Mahjure Divya Pahdit	ry. Bp.	Untart
65	Chaudhari Sampada Sambhaji	T.Y.BA.	harring
99	shubhungi Ashok Dangle	T.Y. B.A.	Sauchast
87	Sandbhor Kajal Bhimay	T.YBA	5. O. Dunge
77	Gunda Gauree chanded	+ TYBA	kojal.
74.	Gade Valbhau mahan	T-T.BA.	Gundall
84	gwar shubban manit	TYBA	Sawar
67	Darawade Parker Nandee	TYBA	Per'
63	Labode Bagan mahon dag	TUDA	EWO
	Kolekda Amiaril Orderlehm	T.YB.A	Asilie
13	rymple Siddhaat amland	T. YBA	Splate
2	Omkao tulaji LANGHE	TILDA	Openyt
	Azgade Chedan Balasahet	TYBA	Ande

.

Sr.No	Name	Class	Sign
18	Sondekur Nikita onyaneshwar	TYBA	Bonderar
	Paita Gloraksha Lendahar	TYBA	P.G. 1
20	Kashid Asmit Shantaram	TIBA	ashque
2]	aishwarya subhash charan	T.Y.B.A	Alrean
118	Kanchah T Passale	TYBA	Provek
172	Alcshay S. Thosat	T.Y.B.A	Ship.
132	walkad Aniket K	T.Y.B.A.	A.K. Warkad
1.55	Takalkar Suraj B		
112	Shivnonda C Auzsole	T.YBP	Sall).
1	Surcy Balascheb Naitane	T.Y.B.A	S.B. Naken
116.	more VI Dromod	7.4.DA -	(Dec)
117	Naikare Ombar Anil	TYBA	a quilling
158	Water Rubally Balajo	TYBA	Batch
148	Dawere Aniket Ahic	1.4.B.H	Are
1517	- TOKE Nikhil Arkin	T.Y.B.A	ABS
257	Jare Aksheida Kachandag	T.y.B.COM	Astacola/
2.55	Tambe Komal Suresh	T. Y. BLOM	Romel.
245	Jare Rutuja Navnath	T.Y. B.com	Phane.
268	Lande Austi Balasaheb	T.Y.B.Com	A.B.Lande
267	Channed Nikita Vijay	T.Y.B.Com	NVChanutes
265	- Ohors modherra Kalurem	T.Y.B Com	Just.
261	Parhad Mayuri Kailas	T.Y.B.Com	M.K. Parhad
262	Paundhan Suchity shanka	T.y Brom	5.5 aundre
246	Sukale Nikita Sanjay	T.Y B. Com	Sulcale_
273	Khalte Nilam Ramesh	T.y Bcom	Recht
243	Aprena Deltatray Daware		And
286	poselhi kowite chimoiji	T.Y. BCom	Parchi
289	Archale Pranity Muchukar	Tybicam	PMAndhula
272	Awate Sakshi Dhenanju	T.Y.Bcom	S.D.Awate

.

Sr.No	Name	Class	Sign
1.	Pawale Nikita Eknath	t.y.B.com	N.E. Pavale
2.	Duke sanchita prodeep	T.y.Bcom	- etali
3.	Powar Rufuja Roxindia	T.Y. Bcom	P.P. Power
4.	Khandagale Diksha Uttam,	TreBcom	Dilosha
5.	Bhogode Rutuja Gopichand.	T.Y.B.com	Thagentr.
6.	Mohan shilpa Ankush	T.Y. B.COM	Amohan:
7.	Deshmukh Sanika Nitin	T.Y.B.com.	Saunder
8.	Gieigosavi Khushi Bandu	T.Y.B com	Khuehi
g.	Tijage Biyanka Janardhan	T.Y. Bcom	1-12.
10.	Dube Jyok Ramesh	J.Y.B. com	J.R. Dube
11.	Bangaz Vijaya Dattateay.	T.Y. B. Com	partal.
12.	Tanyin Shivoji Sonas	T.Y. B.Com.	Clarg-
13	Satshi Rajesh Langore	T. Y.B.COM	Catchi
14	Pratiksha kaluran pacharane	T.Y. B.COM	Puherrene
15.	Maghade Siddheshwari Rowindra	T.Y.B.Com	timoghade-
16	Rane kajal sudhir	T.Y.B.com	Elizal Rane
17	Jadhav Aditi Vasant	T.Y.B.com	Adit
18	Malahe Nikita Vaman	T.Y.B.com	Amalshe.
19	Takakar Ankita Namder		Marales
20	Takalkar Nikita santash	T.Y.B.com.	D.G. Takalkar.
21	Borhade Sham Prakash	T.Y. Bam	Sams
22.	Pawar Prathamerts Machhindre		Pro
23.	Bhambure Samir Sanjay	T. y. B. Com	Somirston
	Gurav Pratite Dryaneshwar	T.Y. Bcom	True
24	Thorat Sahil Ravindra	T.Y.Bcom	Thomas
5	Marco Bahis rulinored	T, to cent	
2000年1月1日 1914年1月1日 1914年1月1日		A State of the second sec	the state of the state of the
		and the state of the state	The second second second
A Marine Anti Marine Anti			