

सावित्रीबाई फुले पुणे विद्यापीठ विद्यार्थी कल्याण मंडळ

UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMISSION

Academic Year - 2021-2022 (Semester1)

Proforma for monitoring the directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India on measures against Ragging in

Sr.No	Name of Institute / College K.T.S.P. Mandal Hutatras Paigure Cells as A to		
The second secon	Principal Name	K.T.S.P Mandal Hutatma Rajguru College Addr. Rajgurunagar Tal: Khed Dist: Pune Pincode: 410505	
1	Not from the same of the same	Vasudeo Digambar Kulkarni	
2	Whether Anti ragging Squads were Constituted?	Vac	
	?	Yes	
3	Whether prospectus mention possible actions against Ragging?	Yes-Mentioned in prospectus	
4	Whether names, telephone nos. of authorities to be contacted have been publicized / made available to Freshers?	Yes-Dr. V. D. Kulkarni 02135-222099 Prof. R. M. Wayal 9527234618	
5	Whether students are allowed free access to phone (cell & Landline) in hostel(s) for timely reporting?	Yes-In hostel this facility is available	
6	Whether Seniors counseled?	No	
7	Whether Freshers counseled?	No	
8	Whether oriantation courses for freshers counseled?	No	
9	Anti Ragging Squads -		
grove stand themselves library accounters	9 (a) Date of Formation	20/06/2020	
1/franchath (*** far-transferance)	9 (b) No.of Members	5	
	9 (c) Names of Members	1.Prof. R. M. Wayal 2.Prof. S. S. Kolekar 3.Prof. M. L. Muluk 4.Prof. S. R. Thorat 5.Prof. D. M. Dhumal	
ap ga aka na mana mada mana pa aran	9 (d) No . of raids	0	
garder in the executive transmission in	9 (e) Frequency of raids	0	
partition recommended and harmony commen	9 (f) Surprise raids	0	
And a second definition of the second second second	9 (g) Others Measures taken by the squad	Nil	
Committee of the Control of the Cont	9 (h) No.of cases detected		
Market estamble state entitle state	9 (i) Action taken as follow up	Nil	
10	Anti Ragging Committee -		
Special Company Communication	10 (a) Date of Formation	20/06/2020	
Control of the same of the sam	10 (b) No.of Members	5	



सावित्रीबाई फुले पुणे विद्यापीठ विद्यार्थी कल्याण मंडळ

UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMISSION

	Λ C γ λ	2024 Society
	10 (c) Names of Members	2021-2022 (Semester1)
	10 (d) No . of raids	1.Dr. S. D. Shinde 2.Prof. S. S. Kolekar 3.Prof. R. M. Wayal 4.Prof. P. D. Lonari 5.Mr. K. R. Pacharne
	10 (e) Francis	0
	10 (e) Frequency of raids	0
	10 (f) Surprise raids	0
-	10 (g) Others Measures taken by the square	ad NII
Mary some require	10 (h) No.of cases detected	0
	10 (i) Action taken as follow up	The property was the boundary to see the second of the sec
11	Inquiry(ies) Conducted ?	Nil
12	Panishment meted out ?	0
	and the second s	
	12 (a) Suspension	No .
	12 (b) Rustication	No
	12 (c) Expulsion	No
13	No. of F.I.R.(s) lodged by institution with details	0
14	As per UGC norms online undertaking forms submitted from students, Mention students count	Yes-3519

Signature and Stamp Principal/Director

emclating Principal Hutolina Maggiuri likahovidyelikya (Arts, Balance & Cameraca) Abeligarunungar, Tal. Xhad, Biol. Purv