

KTSP Mandal's

HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR

Tal-Khed, Dist- Pune 410505

Students Welfare & Earn & Learn Committee

2016-2017

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. S.B.Suryawanshi	Chairman
2	Dr.M. K. Ghadage	Member
3	Prof.Y. S. Walunj	Member
4	Prof. Khandagale	Member
5	Prof. N.R.Kute	Member
6	Prof. A. P. Kulkarni	Member
7	Prof. P. N. Hule	Member
8	Prof. S. P. Baisane	Member
9	Prof. Gadhave Kiran	Member
10	Prof.D. N. Potdar	Member
11	Prof. Borhade	Member
12	Prof. Chaudhari	Member
13	Shri. M. J. Malshikare	Member
14	Shri. R. D. Gaikwad	Member