

KTSP Mandal's

HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR

Tal-Khed, Dist- Pune 410505

Students Development & Earn & Learn Committee

2017-2018

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prof.Dr.V.Y.Raskar	Chairman
2	Prof. K.J.Landepatil	Member
3	Prof.S.S.Kolekar	Member
4	Prof.S.R.Thorat	Member
5	Prof.N.D.Dongare	Member
6	Prof.P.D.Lonari	Member
7	Prof.V.V.Kamble	Member
8	Prof.S.S.Dhore	Member
9	Prof.S.N.Karle	Member
10	Mr.V.D.Garud	Member
11	Mr.R.D.Gaikwad	Member

Dr.S.B.Patil Principal