

KTSP Mandal's

HUTATMA RAJGURU MAHAVIDYALAYA, RAJGURUNAGAR Tal-Khed, Dist- Pune 410505

Students Development & Earn & Learn Committee

2019-2020

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prof.Dr.V.Y.Raskar	Chairman
2	Prof.Dr.V.D.Kulkarni(Vice-Principal)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.S.D.Shinde (Vice-Principal)	Member
3	Prof. K.J. Landepatil	Member
4	Prof.S.S.Kolekar	Member
5	Prof.S.R.Thorat	Member
6	Prof.Dr. K.M.Nitnaware	Member
7	Prof.P.D.Lonari	Member
8	Prof.S.K.Joshi	Member
9	Prof.S.N.Karle	Member
10	Mr.V.D.Garud	Member
11	Mr.R.D.Gaikwad	Member